Jump to main content
Favorite Keywords Search:Aviation safetyPublic ServicesAbout CAA


Introduction to Airports

There are 16 airports operated by CAA, including Kaohsiung, Taipei/Songshan, Hualien, Penghu, Tainan, Taitung/Fongnian, Kinmen, Taichung/Cingcyuangang, Chiayi, Matsu/Beigan, Matsu/Nangan, Hengchun, Wang-an, Qimei, Ludao and Lanyu airports. Regarding of each airports location, domestic, international and charter flights, traffic and airlines, please link to www.caa.gov.tw.

Last updated: 2022/02/21 17:34