Jump to main content
Favorite Keywords Search:Aviation safetyPublic ServicesAbout CAA


Directory of CAA Executives

Superiors of Civil Aviation Administration and the Subordinate Organizations

Unit Job Title Name
CAA Director General Ho, Shu-Ping
CAA Deputy Director General Fang, Chih-Wen
CAA Deputy Director General Lin, Jiunn-Liang 
CAA Chief Secretary Yang, Gwo-Feng
Planning Division Director Chen, Jau-Yuh
Air Transport Division Director Hsieh, Jin-Mei
Flight Standards Division Director Wang, Fu-Min
AirTraffic Services Division Director Tsai, Tsung-Ying
Airport Management Division Director Huang, Wu-Chiang
Aerodrome Engineering Division Director Lin, Hung-Hsien
Aviation Information Division Director Pan, Chi-Chien
Airport Engineering Center Director Chien, Lung-Feng
Secretariat Office Director Gao, Bing-Qiong
Personnel Office Director Chang, Lan-Hua
Budget, Accounting and Statistics Office Director Lin, Zhen-Yu
Civil Service Ethics Office Director Chen, Po-Yi 

Subordinate Organizations

Unit Job Title NAME
Taipei International Airport Office Director Cheng, Chien-Chung
Kaohsiung International Airport Office Director Fu, Yao-Nan
Hualien Airport Office Director Lin, Kuo-Yung
Penghu Airport Office Director Chiu, Yu-Shen
Tainan Airport Office Director Yang, Yi-Jui
Taitung Airport Office Director Chain, Hwai-Yuan
Taichung Airport Office Director Chang, Jui-Shu
Chiayi Airport Office Director Lin, Zhe-Chang
Kinmen Airport Office Director Hong, Nien-Chi
Matsu Airport Office Director Yang, Chih-Chung
Air Navigation & Weather Services Director Huang, Li-Chun
Aviation Training Institute Director Hsu, Chih-Ting
Last updated: 2024/01/16 16:12